Large Scale Awesomeness

There’s a strong science geek gene in my family (which of course includes science fiction). I’ve been trying to introduce my girlfriend to this shameful side of my existence slowly and with careful attention to information. Scale is a handy tool for this and this little video is one of my favourite illuminators.

And I just have a real soft spot for this ad.

Awesome pussy cat.

One response to “Large Scale Awesomeness

  1. Hahaha how receptive has she been to sci-fi? What am i saying she will have no choice you can brainwashed by using your mind nurion disrupter LASER to alter this… Mwahaha (little pinky up at lips)

Leave a Reply

